Single Game View

FIFA Soccer 06
US: FIFA Soccer 06 released 2005.10.11 by Electronic Arts
EU: FIFA 06 released 2005.10.21 by Electronic Arts
Japan: FIFA 06 () released 2005.12.22 by Electronic Arts
Composer: Röyksopp, Hard-Fi, Kaos, Kinky, KYO, LCD Soundsystem, Linea 77, maNga, Marcelinho da Lua, Paul Oakenfold, Embrace, SoShy, Subsonica, Teddybears Sthlm, The Departure, The Film, The Gift, The Gipsys, Vitalic, Yerba Buena, The Rakes, Blues Brother Castro, boTECOelectro, Jamiroquai, K'naan, Mando Diao, Nine Black Alps, Oasis, Selasee, Doves, AK4711, Boy, Dogs, 3D Voz, ATHENA, Bloc Party, Carlinhos Brown & DJ Dero, Damian „Jr. Gong” Marley, Duels
Developer: Team Fusion
Ripper: Knurek
Timer: Knurek
Tagger: Knurek

Previous | Visit the full site | Next

Maintained by Knurek, System by Datschge